Black Hills Airport Board


  • 1 p.m.
  • 2nd Thursday of March, June, September, and December (quarterly)
  • City Hall
    625 Fifth Street
    Spearfish, SD 57783

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Darick Eisenbraun
  • Dan Hodgs
  • Travis Lantis
  • Michael Rath
  • Randall Rosenau - LC Appointed
  • Randy Deibert - LC Alternate

Appointment of Members

The Black Hills Airport board consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor to serve three-year terms.