Library Board of Trustees


The next meeting will be announced.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Josh Horak, President
  • Emily Benvenga, Vice President
  • Chris Davis
  • Ronald Edstrom
  • Kelly Kirk
  • Larry Klarenbeek, City Council representative
  • Daryl Johnson, County Commission representative